Invited Speakers

Confirmed invited speakers for ANZIAM 2019

Raúl Rojas is generously supported by financial assistance from ACEMS

Invited speakers committee:

  • Vivien Kirk, chair (University of Auckland)
  • Mike Plank (University of Canterbury)

  • Snezhana Abarzhi (University of Western Australia)

  • Cecilia González Tokman (University of Queensland)

  • Hans de Sterck (Monash University)

  • Frances Kuo (University of New South Wales)

  • Jari Kaipio (University of Auckland)

  • Terry O’Kane (CSIRO, Hobart)

  • Nigel Bean (University of Adelaide)